2019/2020 Calendar

Spring Term 2020

Open on Tuesday 7th January 
  
HALF TERM 
Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
 
Close on Friday 3rd April  
  
Inset Day
Monday 6th January


Dates to remember:

Thursday 23rd January - Phonics workshop

Friday 31st January - Quiz Night 

Summer Term 2020
Open on Monday 20th April

HALF TERM 
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
 
Close on Friday 17th July 
 
Inset Day
Monday 1st  June

 

Contact

Follow

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

01296 625787

©2019 by Little Acorns Kindergarten. Proudly created with Wix.com