2020/2021 Calendar

Autumn Term 2020

Open on Monday 7th September 
 
HALF TERM 
Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
 
Close on Friday 18th December  
 
Inset Day
Friday 4th December


Spring Term 2021
Open on Tuesday 5th January

HALF TERM 
Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
 
Close on Wednesday 31st March
 
Inset Day
Monday 4th January

Thursday 1st April

Summer Term 2021

Open on Monday 19th April

HALF TERM

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Close on Friday 16th July

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May - Closed

Inset Day

Monday 7th June