top of page

2023/2024 Calendar

Autumn Term 2023

Open on Wednesday 6th September @ 9am

HALF TERM

Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October 

Close on Friday 15th December @ 3.30pm

Inset Days/Bank Holidays

Friday 1st December

Dates to remember

Fashion Show - TBC

Wreath Making workshop - 30th November

Festive Morning - TBC

Spring Term 2024

Open on Monday 8th January

HALF TERM

Monday 12th - Friday 16th February

Close on Thursday 28th March @ 12 noon

Inset Days/Bank Holidays

Friday 9th February

Summer Term 2024

Open on Monday 15th April

HALF TERM

Monday 27th - Friday 31st May

Close on Friday 19th July @ 12 noon

Inset Days/Bank Holidays

Monday 6th May

Monday 3rd June 

bottom of page